Contact SMP Parts AB

SMP Parts are happy to help you with any enquiries you may have. We appreciate you taking the time to contact us and we therefore promise to answer you as quickly as we can.
Please look through the following options to find the best contact for your request.

Headquarters / factory

SMP Parts AB Sweden

Bergsjövägen 3
820 71 ILSBO
Phone: +46 650 356 50
Fax: +46 650 356 60
info@smpparts.com

Follow us!

Contact Follow Button Nyhetsbrev Eng

Contact Follow Button Linkedin

Contact Follow Button Tw

Contact Follow Button Ig

 

CEO

Lars-Göran Stenberg

CEO

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 469 020

Mobile:+46 70 465 46 10

Lars-Göran Stenberg

CEO

lars-goran.stenberg@smpparts.com

+46 650 469 020

Sales

Tom Sahlén

Sales Sweden

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 57

Mobile:+46 70 398 40 99

Mikael Falk

Sales Sweden & Export

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 58

Mobile:+46 70 550 81 68

Charlie Svantesson

South Sweden

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 56

Mobile:+46 76 840 32 11

Lars Blom

Sales, Stockholm, Södermanland, Uppland

Send e-mail

Mobile:+46 70 550 30 77

Aso Faghisa

Inside sales

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 469 023

Mobile:+46 70 5504364

Tomas Wallner

Service Manager

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 469 007

Mobile:+46 70 55 02 459

Tom Sahlén

Sales Sweden

tom.sahlen@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 57

Mikael Falk

Sales Sweden & Export

mikael.falk@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 58

Charlie Svantesson

South Sweden

charlie.svantesson@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 56

Lars Blom

Sales, Stockholm, Södermanland, Uppland

lars.blom@smpparts.com

Aso Faghisa

Inside sales

aso.faghisa@smpparts.com

+46 650 469 023

Tomas Wallner

Service Manager

tomas.wallner@smpparts.com

+46 650 469 007

Finance

Björn Jansson

CFO

Direct:+46 650 46 90 21

Mobile:+46 70 522 89 10

Karin Blank

Finance Manager

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 52

Mobile:+46 70 202 04 26

Claes Hansson

Purchasing Manager

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 74

Mobile:+46 70 550 62 56

Björn Jansson

CFO

+46 650 46 90 21

Karin Blank

Finance Manager

karin.blank@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 52

Claes Hansson

Purchasing Manager

claes.hansson@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 74

Deliveries / Receiving

Hansa Nilsson

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 67

Kristian Huber

Deliveries

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 356 78

Magnus Hedberg

Send e-mail

Direct:+46 650 469 005

Joakim Palm

Direct:+46 650 469 001

Yngve Westerberg

Tractor

Direct:+46 650 469 009

Hansa Nilsson

leverans@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 67

Kristian Huber

Deliveries

leverans@smpparts.com

+46 650 356 78

Magnus Hedberg

leverans@smpparts.com

+46 650 469 005

Joakim Palm

+46 650 469 001

Yngve Westerberg

Tractor

+46 650 469 009