Changes in the SMP Board of Directors

10 June

Lars-Göran Stenberg and Hans Pettersson were elected as new board members at the Annual General Meeting on the 14th of April. Both have extensive experience with leadership roles within the manufacturing industry, nationally and internationally and can provide valuable knowledge and important contacts to SMP.

“We are very pleased to welcome two experienced and knowledgeable people to the Board. They will be important in the company’s continual international expansion,” Says Lars-Erik Klas, CEO of SMP Parts. “I would also like to thank Stefan Karlsson and Daniel Riazzoli for their important contributions to the company’s success, as they leave their duties on the Board.”

The SMP Board of Directors now consists of Finn Johnsson (Chairman), Lars-Göran Stenberg, Hans Pettersson, Daniel Nilsson and Christian Zeuchner.